Finishing Mornings

Two out of five morning this week I have woken up early enough to knit before leaving for work (actually three out of five but I chose to run yesterday). Time like this is invaluable to me as a way to prep for the day ahead. I might have to make this a regular thing.

This week, my mornings have been devoted to finishing. Sewing up seams, weaving in ends, setting things to block. Both of the projects I have finished this week are gifts so unfortunately I can’t post pictures quite yet. They will be coming soon though and I am so excited about them. Continuing with my knitting themes as of late, they feature original patterns and colorwork!

 

 

Leave a Reply

